Amsterdam Adventures: Edition 16 – Let’s DANCE

March 27, 2020

Dear Friends and Family

Let’s DANCE!

My gym is organizing International Online Happy Dance Day on Saturday, March 28th at 11:00 A.M. in Amsterdam. I am going to participate in International Online Happy Dance Day again at 11:00 A.M. CST on my FB group page. If you would like to join, please message me and I will invite you to my FB group.

“The happy feeling dance! To get and give some positive energy these days.
Please join online together with your family & friends, also when you are not a good dancer. Let’s make a happy online party
-Lena (the organizer from my gym)

Anchored in HOPE,

JW

2 thoughts on “Amsterdam Adventures: Edition 16 – Let’s DANCE”

  1. Hi Jenny and Tom! What a nice thing to do during these crazy times. Those dogs are so darn cute! Our neighbors had a mini concert on their street yesterday. A father and son duo…a little blue grass music. It was a great idea and everyone stayed 6 feet apart, which was so different, but nonetheless very nice to see folks…probably about 30 people. We hope you stay well! Love Aunt Diana and Uncle Jim (Baltimore)

    Like

    1. Hi Aunt Diana and Uncle Jim! I appreciate that you always read my blog and respond with positivity! Yes, at-home workout have become a norm. That sounds like a fun gathering that your street had. ❤️ you!

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started